Our campus and faculties

The University of Fribourg has five faculties, spread over several campuses in the heart of the city. Our two main campuses are Miséricorde and Pérolles.

Discover our campuses

Discover the University of Fribourg, its campuses and its city from the air during a splendid Indian summer!